Uncategorized

Happy Thanksgiving! A Moment to Pause

So many things to be thankful for in my life. I take none of it for granted and wish to celebrate it here with you. Several fulfilling opportunities to serve (assisting with childbirth, writing, marketing for the library), my health and the health of my family, a home in which to take shelter and rest, a country at peace instead of war, and a healthy thirst for knowledge and exploration. I wish you all loads of family/friend/self time, grateful reflection, and taking in nature’s bounty for health and vitality. From my heart to yours, Happy Thanksgiving. Cheers to a few days of tomfoolery with my favorite life partner in crime, Lukas, and our most notable collaboration: Dylan and Julia. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

