Uncategorized

Wrenchin’ Through

I went on a lovely walk this morning all the while thinking about how I’d need to transfer the bike trailer from my bike to Lukas’ bike before taking my ride to work. I’d need a 15mm wrench to do it. I was wondering where Lukas kept the socket wrench as I didn’t want to disturb my family’s slumber to go digging for it.

On the last leg of my 30 minute walk I saw a tool ahead of me in the path. A 16 mm wrench. Hmm, won’t work for the bike trailer swap job but a great tool to have in my toolbox instead of letting it rust in the street. I did find the socket wrench, switched the bikes and headed to work.

All while my family slept. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

